Skip to content

Welcome, brave souls!

April 25, 2012

I know that the internet is a form of anonymity, but even with that people still don’t have the courage to actually say what they feel and let things out. Maybe it’s the fear of rejection or mockery or whatever. I want to take full advantage of the chance to vent and to say what needs to be said. I will curse if I want to and I will rant as much as I want. This is a chance I’m not passing up, and I wish all of you won’t ignore it either.

A little disclaimer comes to light, this isn’t a self-help, motivational blog. In fact, this blog has no label. It’s purely for thoughts and ideas that I want to let out, but sometimes fear to express in the real world. It’s a place where people can connect with similarities or debate of differences.

Frankly, whatever happens I have no control of and to that no care in the world for.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

