Skip to content

How old are they again?

April 27, 2012

People on tumblr fondly call them ‘life-ruiners’, and I can see why. Here’s a list of famous people who’s age seems to be out of the question.

Zac Efron

With the release of his new movie ‘The Lucky One’ which is inspired by Nicholas Sparks, I must say – what kind of woman would turn this down? Ideally, I’ve always pictured him with Vanessa Hudgens. They were such a cute couple, but it’s good to know he’s back on the market. It makes fantasizing a whole lot easier!

Kylie and Kendall Jenner

Seriously, how old are these girls?! They look far beyond their years. (And I mean that in the nicest way possible) They’ve been the source of envy with teenage girls across the world. It doesn’t hurt too much to be born into probably one the most famous families of our generation. Plus, the good gene runs in the family!

Selena Gomez

Hmmm, not too shabby I might add. I was stoked with the release of Monte Carlo, which was kind of a drag for some people but I stayed for Pierre Boulanger. Nevertheless, Selena is one of the most famous teens today and I think that her Latina beauty adds to her cheery personality to make her a fan favorite.

 

Nina Dobrev

Eastern Europe has a special place in my heart, and the people are beautiful too! A lot of you might not know this, but Nina is actually Bulgarian. She was born in Sofia, Bulgaria and later on moved to Canada with her family. But enough of her roots, look at that body! As a teenager, I’d kill for that beautiful bod and that  tan! Throw in her gorgeous boyfriend Ian, and I’m good to go!

Logan Lerman

This boy. THIS BOY. I’m speechless. He’s just so… beautiful! Those dazzling, dazzling eyes are just.. dazzling. Okay, enough with the stupid infatuation. Logan Lerman is definitely one of the best looking guys on this planet and is seemingly overlooked by so many. His upcoming movie the Perks of Becoming a Wallflower with Emma Watson is coming out soon, and I. Just. Can’t. Wait.

Emma Watson

Ahh, the beauty of the British. Harry Potter was or maybe still is, my childhood and Hermione became the girl to be at that moment. Emma’s style has always been about elegance, simplicity, and class – so British! I find that she draws people near with that sophisticated personality. She doesn’t seem to mind trend, I mean, who would when you’re setting them?

One Direction 

Okay, okay. I’m not giving in to the craze of being a ‘directioner’, but I have to say.. Wow. Five in one! They’re young, they can sing, they’re good-looking and they’re British! I don’t know why but if you’re from the U.K, you instantly turn 10 times hotter. I’ve always found Liam and Harry the cutest, maybe it’s because of their hair. These boys surely know they’re beautiful.

Lucy Hale, Troian Bellisario, Shay Mitchel, and Ashley Benson

Who could forget the 4 prettiest girls on ABC? I swear, they just have this natural airbrushed features that is a statement all to itself. I love their style on PLL, and their style off-screen is a killer too! On and off the show, I can say I love Troian’s the most. It’s just so preppy and cute! Life ruiners, alright.

Josh Hutcherson

I’ve grown to love Peeta. I mean, Josh. From Little Manhattan to the Hunger Games, you kind of see how cute Josh is. I mean, the guy may be a bit short and square in some angles but he’s definitely got that kick of sexy in him! His laugh is nice too. Very, very nice.

Jennifer Lawrence

I’ve gotta say, what makes Jennifer so appealing is ’cause she’s funny and real. Every single interview I’ve watched, I always laugh my head of. She’s got a great sense of humor, and she seems so natural and very unlike her character, Katniss. I’d love to see her in probably a romantic comedy, I think it’d be so natural to her!

 

So that’s my list of the young and beautiful. I might make a post about the older people of Hollywood so anticipate.

Til next time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2012 10:12 am

    Hello there, simply become alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate for those who continue this in future. Many other people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. May 13, 2012 11:19 am

    Someone necessarily assist to make severely posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual submit amazing. Fantastic process!

Leave a Reply

