Skip to content

You can now find me on Polyvore!

May 14, 2012

I have always been into all things girly – even with a personality as rash as mine. I always envision these outfits, accessories and makeup but they are never quite ‘It’. I finally gave in and joined polyvore (another site I joined, that makes a hundred) and I’m glad I did! I get a chance to make outfits the way I want them.

Stop by anytime!

http://breathingliberty.polyvore.com

Appropriately Sweet
Appropriately Sweet by breathingliberty featuring a bright makeup
I have always imagined this outfit at the top of my head wondering where I can wear something like this. A nice brunch/lunch maybe? Out and about with friends (preferably small amounts if walking) or probably when you meet your boyfriend’s parents – I don’t really know! But I have always been into light pinks and dainty blouses, also I am currently obsessed with Lancome!
Tell me what you think! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

