Skip to content

Sneak Peek

June 10, 2012

Some of the few things I’ll be writing about.

1. British Royal Family – Probably the most famous family in the world. Queen Elizabeth recently celebrated her Diamond Jubilee, so it would be fitting. I’ve had a long fascination with monarchies and everything royal, it also doesn’t hurt that I adore Kate Middleton’s style.

2. How to Survive High School – I’m starting college this fall and I’m a ball of nerves. So it’d be nice to write about my high school experience and tips on how to make the most of it.

3. My Dream – There’s one in particular that I just can’t seem to let go of.

4. Starting Over – Being the in an entirely new environment. Entering a world you’re not quite sure you’re ready for.

I’m quite excited, and a tad motivated. I apologize for my laziness, that’s why I was MIA for the past couple of weeks.

Disclaimer: All photos are not mine and were found on Tumblr.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

